[ALBUM] Eugy – Home Run (FULL EP)

Follow us on Instagram @naijaseasonttvv @thenaijaseason @ghnaijaseasontv @seasonfiire @naijaseasontvworldwide @Naijaseasontvbeautygarden @naijaseasons @naijaseasonfilm

Using hash tag on every post #seasonfiire #Naijaseasons #naijaseasonfilm #ghnaijaseasontv #thenaijaseason #Naijaseasontvbeautygarden #Naijaseasontvworldwide #naijaseasonttvv

Eugy unleashed a brand new project stylized #Home #Run (#FULL #EP)

Download and enjoy underneath :-


1. Eugy Ft. Dancegod Lloyd – BomBomBom || DOWNLOAD MP3™

2. Eugy Ft. Jay Bahd – Show Me The Light || DOWNLOAD MP3™

3. Eugy Ft. Kuame Eugene – I Need a Boo || DOWNLOAD MP3™

4. Eugy Ft. Efya – Down || DOWNLOAD MP3™

5. Eugy Ft. Chop Daily & Skillibeng – My Touch || DOWNLOAD MP3™

6. Eugy Ft. Medikal – Osu Freestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3™


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.